top of page

Midnight Echo #15

AHWA's annual magazine
Winner: Australian Shadows Best Edited Work

Edited by Lee Murray


The annual magazine of the Australasian Horror Writers' Association. Featuring fiction and poetry by Martin Livings, Jay Caselberg, Deborah Sheldon, Anthony Ferguson, Melanie Harding-Shaw, David Schembri, Jason Franks, Rebecca Fraser, Nikky Lee, Tom Dullemond, Juleigh Howard-Hobson, Joanne Anderton and J.A. Haigh. The issue also includes the 2019 AHWA Short and Flash Fiction competition winning stories from 2018 by Stuart Olver and Alissa Smith. Includes Australian Shadows Award Best Short Story, Brumation, by Anthony Paul Ferguson.

Cover art by Greg Chapman

120 pages



Midnight Echo #15 Blog Series

bottom of page